Welcome to AHS1970.com
The official web site for Alameda High School's class of 1970
Updated 8/22/14

®

FIND YOUR FRIENDS! (Married ladies are listed by their maiden names)
a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Click here to have your info added!
Changes or additions? To modify your listing, click the same link,
but just fill in your name and any updates

Don't see your long lost friend's e-mail address here?
Ask
Tom Heninger if he has alternate contact info


Hornet Football's glory days, past and present!

40 year reunion photos:
Facebook & Shutterfly

35 year reunion photos

35 year reunion Quicktime
slideshows/movies:
1 * 2 * 3

30 year reunion photos

In Memoriam
"To the memory of our dear departed
classmates who have gone to light the way"

Would you like to view your entire
Acorn 1970 yearbook on your PC or Mac?

It's now available on CD!
Zoom in as much as you'd like,
print anything you see!

Please contact
Tom Heninger to purchase
one for $34.05 - shipping's included!

Click the hornets to visit your classmates' websites!
Click the icons to visit your classmates' Facebook pages!

a Top

Akerson, Derk tndakerson@aol.com

All, Guy mkall@sbcglobal.net

(Amaya) Sigg, JoAnn joannsigg@sbcglobal.net

Andress, Kris andreskr@uvsc.edu

Arnold, Michael MichaelArnold@aol.com

b Top

(Bacchiella) Pulvirenti, Christine pulvirenti@ozemail.com.au

Baker, Cliff csb2000@earthink.net

Baker, Gayle baker_gayle@hotmail.com

Barker, Sue sue7barker@yahoo.com

Bard, Allan (1952-1997)

Barry, Janet A jbsfbay@aol.com

(Bell) Groves, Connie thepizzaguy@youbes.com

Benge, Jean msbenge@yahoo.com

Bergstrom, Bruce mjbergstrom@sbcglobal.net

(Berti) Hudson, Chris Chris_hudson55@yahoo.com

(Blevins) Hansen, Cheryl Cheryl1226@carolina.rr.com

(Bone) Merrick, Beverly (1953-2006)

Bova, Vincent Bluebrother35sd@cox.net

Brewer, Randy brewcrew@charter.net

Brohard, Curt ctbrohard@sbcglobal.net

(Brownson) Carey, Kris krisbrownsoncarey@gmail.com

(Brydone-Jack) Savoy, Debi bjsavoy@sbcglobal.net

Buckingham, George manolete52@sbcglobal.net

Bundrick, Tim ProspectorTim@atvtrailguide.com

Burke, Bob atrburke@pacbell.net

c Top

(Caldeira) Stanhope, Jeanne stanhope@alamedanet.net

Caldwell, Mickey allis97@gmail.com

(Carman) Bromley, Cheryl marmee324@aol.com

Carr, Jerry j.carr@webspan.net

(Castaldo) Fisher, Gail gailannettefisher@yahoo.com

(Chavis) Wood, Barbara bettyboop181@yahoo.com

Childers, Dennis cdchil5351@aol.com

(Chladek) Moody, Helen boootsie@earthlink.net

Codiga, Gig gigcodiga@gmail.com

(Coffman) Nelson, Janice jenelson52@hotmail.com

Collins, Paul myemailadd@juno.com

Conner, Sherrill smzlconner@msn.com

(Conrad) Garibaldi, Lauren garibaldifam@comcast.net

Cooke, Pam pamcooke@cox.net

Coose, Ronald ronaldcoosesr@gmail.com

Corpus, Clement corpusmail@comcast.net

Couchot, Charles Couchot@digitalpath.net

(Crooker) May, Kathryn kathryn.may@comcast.net

(Cudabac) Harris, Jacqueline jhn6jun@yahoo.com

(Cummins) Seavers, Susan sseavers382@worldsavings.com

(Curnutt) Knust, Pat Luv4fudge@aol.com

d Top

(Darling) Darling-Doidge, Mimi geoffdoidge@optusnet.com.au

DeLong, Kenny koolbz@lycos.com

DeLuchi, Stephen mail@deluchi.com

Diamond, Sarah sarahthespy@yahoo.com

(Diaz) Pieper, Sandy spieper@adelphia.net

Dikitanan, (Martin) Eddie edikitan@pacbell.net

Diola, (Thomas) Tom bolleros@comcast.net

Dobson, (Jeff) James jimardobs@aol.com

Dole, Rod rdole@sonoma-county.org

(Doolittle) Orem, Margie margieorem@yahoo.com

(Dowling) Dorgan, Kathy kdorgan@osd.wednet.edu

e Top

(Eisenhauer) Tucker, Pam alanandpamtucker@hotmail.com

Erickson, Steven mustachiotanguero@yahoo.com

Erwin, Charles seaflyer@mcn.org

f Top

Fascilla, Chris cfascilla@juno.com

Fletcher, Neil rubberboa@comcast.net

Flowers, Gary sugarbowl@msn.com

(Folk) Rider, Cathy crider6937@comcast.net

Foster, Jim jim_foster405@comcast.net

Franco, Michael mfranco34@aol.com

g Top

(Gatine) Hayman, Susan jshayman2002@yahoo.com

Gennoy, Mary (1951-2004)

Gillespie, Pepper peppergillespie@comcast.net

Goelzer, Gary g.goelzer@comcast.net

Graff, Stacy otograff@aol.com

(Green) Knipp, Debbie debbie4604@comcast.net

Griffin, David griffinceltic@yahoo.com

(Griggs) Burke, Carolyn atrcarol@pacbell.net

h Top

Hammer, Mark Tennity6@aol.com

(Harmola) Patterson, Debbie cdcpat3@comcast.net

Harris, Patrick fatherbeak@aol.com

Harrity, Kevin kdharri@hotmail.com

Harvey, Keith keithh534@hotmail.com

Harvey, Rich ra_harvey@sbcglobal.net

Hathaway, Steve hathawayphoto@gmail.com

(Hiatt) Cubbison, Laurie laurieckdg@yahoo.com

Heninger, Thomas TomHeninger@Bricks4Kidz.com

(Houston) Burton, Ann

Hui, Tommy tiger_dragon1@hotmail.com

Hunt, Mark markushunt@comcast.net

Hunter, Ron ron_hunter@patagonia.com

Hurwitz, Lewis lewshome@pacbell.net

(Huston) Burton, Ann annbrtn@aol.com

Huyter, Michael mphuyter@csupomona.edu

 

i Top

 

j Top

Jackim, Bruce A. bruce@geodatasys.com

Jacklich, Marilynn mrjaxs@comcast.net

Jackson, Dennis denjackson@gmail.com

(Jacobs) Tuttle, Mary MaryTuttle1970@yahoo.com

(Jacopetti) Childe, Roxann roxannchilde@aol.com

(Jamelo) Francis, Evelyn evefrancis@sbcglobal.net

(Jeffries) Miller, (Eddie) Camille rmiller@mlode.com

Jensen, Barbara barb352@hotmail.com

(Johnson) Carroll, Donna donna_carroll@oes.ca.gov

Johnston, Graham glj123@earthlink.net

Jones, Kevin Curtis (1952-2003)

k Top

(Keary) Goldston, Kim kimgo@verizon.net

Key, Jeff jeffrey.key@sbcglobal.net

Kirk, Rich kirksville@msn.com

(Kordash) Grady, Cindy cyngr95@gmail.com

l Top

Landini, Gary Gary1008@aol.com

Lanzit, Chris crlanzit@asia.com

(Leach) Van Velzen, Cathy cathyvanv@gmail.com

(Lefevre) Young, Bobbie Lou (1952-2010)

(Lerch) Gouig, Janet jelerch@aol.com

Liebhart, Janis janisliebhart@gmail.com

Lillard, Ray lillard7758@sbcglobal.net

Lodge, Brian bdog132001@aol.com

(Logan) MacPherson, Melanie info@pinebrookmanor.com

Lorenzo, Peter PJL3@comcast.net

(Lozensky) Becker, Terry tbecker@yubacourts.org

m Top

(MacPherson) McKay, Elaine elaine.mckay@sbcglobal.net

(Marino) Newell, Sharon sharmaryk@msn.com

Matz, Douglas djekmatzdmd@earthlink.net

Maurice, Steve maurices@pacbell.net

(McCauley) Chavez, Kimberley kachavez@gmail.com

(McDermott) Cross, Gwen gcross@losgatosca.gov

(McKay) Aguirre, Susan sooozeeesunshine@gmail.com

McKinstry, Allen Lee (1952-1986)

(Meadows) Harris, Cathy grammyharris@att.net

Mikami, David eqzx03a@aol.com

(Miller) Janvier, Chris chrisjanvier75@gmail.com

(Molnar) Pickett, Sue suepickett@aol.com

(Montgomery) Atkins, Karen calgl@aol.com

Montminy, Melody freeshabuds@aol.com

(Moore) Ellsmore, Cindy cellsmore@att.net

n Top

(Nelson) Morgan, Nancy Nantripmom@aol.com

Nemetz, Sally sallynemetz@yahoo.com

Nunes, Rick nunesrv@msn.com

Ng, Harold ng_harold@hotmail.com

o Top

O'Mara, John cma_arep_John@yahoo.com

Ooyman, Tim timooyman@gmail.com

Owdom, Dave owdom4@netzero.net

p Top

(Paras) Hirsch, Eugenia eugeniahirsch@gmail.com

Paslay, Harry msjd86@sbcglobal.net

Patterson, Charles cdcpat3@comcast.net

Pearson, John "Ernie" 1952-2012

Pelz, Michael michaelpelz51@yahoo.com

Pettini, Joseph javier@tambuca.com

(Peugh) Ianetti, Pamela ragdol123@hotmail.com

(Poor) Morrison, Jody morrison460@hotmail.com

Potter, Pat AHSPrez70@aol.com

Powell, Terry T69SSRS@sbcglobal.net

Pruitt, Stephen pruitt215@hotmail.com

q Top

(Quigley) Jones, Jeri tomjones08@comcast.net

r Top

Ratto, Steve insptut@aol.com

Rauch, Karl retiredfart@hotmail.com <new email

Reichhoff, Scott lordsr@sbcglobal.net

Renard, (Rick) Richard rrenard@suddenlink.net

Rhodes, (Chuck) Charles (1952-2005)

(Richards) Gipper, Robin robin.gipper@cox.net

(Rose) Laven, Patty patlaven@yahoo.com

Rowlands, Clem jroregonstud@yahoo.com

Russell, Paul prussell@surewest.net

s Top

Sanderson, Stan skeeter_52@sbcglobal.net

(Santos) Cantu, Yvonne cicantoo2002@yahoo.com

Sarrica, Jr., Louis 1951-2012

(Sass) Roper, Marcia mroper@alameda.k12.ca.us

(Shaw) Haight, Karen Winwakr@aol.com

Shores, Stephen sbshores@yahoo.com

(Sibbett) Spies, Anne aspies2681@aol.com

(Silva) Bissett, Griselda Gmarino@alamedanet.net

Smillie, Jenny jlsmillie@yahoo.com

Smith, Gary gsmith@bonnevillesg.com or gsmith@ksl.com

(Smith) Griswold, Cindy griswolds@citlink.net

Spangler, Layne laynespangler@sbcglobal.net

Speier, Barry speier4@sbcglobal.net

Spry, Richard (1951-2005)

(Stamats) Williams, Patricia patricia.williams@safeway.com

Stark, Dick pharmfixer@hotmail.com

(Stiles) Pinkard, Kathy kpinkard@fcbconnect.com

Stone, Jonathan chrisjon@sonic.net

(Steadman) Golightly, Vicki vgolitly@frontiernet.net

Swager, (Ken) Kenneth swagstar@gmail.com

t Top

Thompson, (Robert) David davet422@msn.com

Tompkins, Dale leekeeboatworks@hotmail.com

(Trevino) Milligin, Linda milligin@comcast.net

Tuazon, Dan Dan.Tuazon@att.net

u Top

 

v Top

(Valdez) Delmore, Julane (1952-2002)

(Van Bilderbeek) Freier, Diane djfreier@aol.com

(Vigl) Vigil, Lorraine lorraine.vigil@att.net

(Vraciu) Finley, (Marilyn) Mimi bobdog@mlode.com

w Top

Waldear, Chris cwaldear@comcast.net

Weir, Tom tweir@usatoday.com

Weiss, Steve weisstahoe@aol.com

(Wesenberg) Hathaway, Gloria hathawayphoto@gmail.com

(Widener) McLain, Lois loismclain91@yahoo.com

Wilburn, Mark markbaha@charter.net

Winkle, Mike info@cmevents.com

(Witt) Werle, Muffie w.muffie@yahoo.com

Wondolleck, Paul wondo4@msn.com

Woodward, Dan (1952-1994)

(Wright) Wright-Albertini, Joan lalbert145@earthlink.net

Wunce, John "Pat" quicksilver72@comcast.net

Wydogen, Otto (1951-2011)

x Top

 

y Top

Yamasaki, Gerry g_yamasaki@hotmail.com

z Top

 

Web site built & maintained by Cybele & Botielus
and made possible by AHS 1970 graduate Tom Heninger of:

Top