Welcome to AHS1970.com
The official website for Alameda High School's class of 1970

Updated 8/2/15

®

FIND YOUR FRIENDS!
(Married ladies are listed by their maiden names)
a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 

Don't see your long lost friend's email address here? Tom Heninger might have alternate contact info!

Hornets link to websitesand icons link to Facebook pages.

Add or update your info!

 45-year reunion: August 15, 2015!

40-year reunion photos: Facebook & Shutterfly

35-year reunion photos + slide-shows & movies: 1 * 2 * 3

30-year reunion photos


Hornet Football's glory days, past and present

Your entire Acorn 1970 yearbook is now available in modern formats!

Please contact Tom Heninger to purchase a .pdf for $10
or a CD for $20 - shipping's included!

Zoom in as much as you'd like, print anything you see!

a Top

Akerson, Derk tndakerson@aol.com

All, Guy mkall@sbcglobal.net

(Amaya) Sigg, JoAnn joannsigg@sbcglobal.net

Andress, Kris andreskr@uvsc.edu

Arnold, Michael MichaelArnold@aol.com

b Top

(Bacchiella) Pulvirenti, Christine pulvirenti@ozemail.com.au

Baker, Cliff csb2000@earthink.net

Baker, Gayle baker_gayle@hotmail.com

Barker, Sue sue7barker@yahoo.com

Bard, Alan (1952-1997)

Barragan, Tim (1952-1992)

Barry, Janet A. jbsfbay@gmail.com <new email

(Bell) Groves, Connie thepizzaguy@youbes.com

Benge, Jean msbenge@yahoo.com

Bergstrom, Bruce mjbergstrom@sbcglobal.net

(Berti) Hudson, Chris Chris_hudson55@yahoo.com

Berzins, Raymond (1952-2001)

(Blevins) Hansen, Cheryl cahansen1226@gmail.com

Boehm, Charles T. (1951-1995)

(Bone) Merrick, Beverly (1953-2006)

Boot, George (1951-2001)

Bova, Vincent Bluebrother35sd@cox.net

Brewer, Randy brewcrew@charter.net

Brohard, Curt ctbrohard@sbcglobal.net

(Brownson) Carey, Kris krisbrownsoncarey@gmail.com

(Brydone-Jack) Savoy, Debi bjsavoy@sbcglobal.net

Buckingham, George manolete52@sbcglobal.net

Bundrick, Tim ProspectorTim@atvtrailguide.com

Burke, Bob atrburke@pacbell.net

c Top

(Caldeira) Stanhope, Jeanne stanhope@alamedanet.net

Caldwell, Mickey allis97@gmail.com

(Carman) Bromley, Cheryl marmee324@aol.com

Carr, Jerry j.carr@webspan.net

(Castaldo) Fisher, Gail gailannettefisher@yahoo.com

(Chavis) Wood, Barbara bettyboop181@yahoo.com

Childers, Dennis cdchil5351@aol.com

(Chladek) Moody, Helen boootsie@earthlink.net

Codiga, Gig gigcodiga@gmail.com

(Coffman) Nelson, Janice jenelson52@hotmail.com

Collins, Paul myemailadd@juno.com

Conner, Sherrill smzlconner@msn.com

(Conrad) Garibaldi, Lauren garibaldifam@comcast.net

Cooke, Pam pamcooke@cox.net

Coose, Ronald ronaldcoosesr@gmail.com

Corpus, Clement corpusmail@comcast.net

Couchot, Charles Couchot@digitalpath.net

(Crooker) May, Kathryn kathryn.may@comcast.net

(Cudabac) Harris, Jacqueline jhn6jun@yahoo.com

(Cummins) Seavers, Susan sseavers382@worldsavings.com

(Curnutt) Knust, Pat Luv4fudge@aol.com

d Top

(Darling) Darling-Doidge, Mimi geoffdoidge@optusnet.com.au

DeLong, Kenny koolbz@lycos.com

DeLuchi, Stephen mail@deluchi.com

Diamond, Sarah sarahthespy@yahoo.com

(Diaz) Pieper, Sandy spieper@adelphia.net

Dikitanan, (Martin) Eddie edikitan@pacbell.net

Diola, Tom tom.diola@gmail.com

Dobson, (Jeff) James jimardobs@aol.com

Dole, Rod rdole@sonoma-county.org

(Doolittle) Orem, Margie margieorem@yahoo.com

(Drake) Thoms, Darlene darlenethoms@aol.com

(Dowling) Dorgan, Kathy kdorgan@osd.wednet.edu

e Top

(Eisenhauer) Tucker, Pam alanandpamtucker@hotmail.com

Erickson, Steven mustachiotanguero@yahoo.com

Erwin, Charles seaflyer@mcn.org

f Top

Fascilla, Chris cfascilla@juno.com

Fishburn, O'lita (1952-1988)

Fletcher, Neil rubberboa@comcast.net

Flowers, Gary sugarbowl@msn.com

(Folk) Rider, Cathy crider6937@comcast.net

Foster, Jim jim_foster405@comcast.net

Franco, Michael mfranco34@aol.com

g Top

(Gatine) Hayman, Susan jshayman2002@yahoo.com

Gennoy, Mary (1951-2004)

Gillespie, Pepper peppergillespie@comcast.net

Goelzer, Gary g.goelzer@comcast.net

Graff, Stacy otograff@aol.com

(Green) Knipp, Debbie debbie4604@comcast.net

Griffin, David griffinceltic@yahoo.com

(Griggs) Burke, Carolyn atrcarol@pacbell.net

h Top

Hammer, Mark Tennity6@aol.com

(Harmola) Patterson, Debbie cdcpat3@comcast.net

Harris, Patrick fatherbeak@aol.com

Harrity, Kevin kdharri@hotmail.com

Harvey, Keith keithh534@hotmail.com

Harvey, Rich ra_harvey@sbcglobal.net

Hathaway, Steve hathawayphoto@gmail.com

(Hiatt) Cubbison, Laurie laurieckdg@yahoo.com

Hiemenga, Stan N. (1952-2014)

Heninger, Thomas TomHeninger@me.com

Hui, Tommy tiger_dragon1@hotmail.com

Hunt, Mark markushunt@comcast.net

Hunter, Deborah Lynn

Hunter, Ron ron_hunter@patagonia.com

Hurwitz, Lewis lewshome@pacbell.net

(Huston) Burton, Ann annbrtn@gmail.com

Huyter, Michael mphuyter@csupomona.edu

 

i Top

 

j Top

Jackim, Bruce A. bruce@geodatasys.com

Jacklich, Marilynn mrjaxs@comcast.net

Jackson, Dennis denjackson@gmail.com

(Jacobs) Tuttle, Mary MaryTuttle1970@yahoo.com

(Jacopetti) Childe, Roxann roxannchilde@aol.com

(Jamelo) Francis, Evelyn evefrancis@sbcglobal.net

Jameson, Paul (RIP)

(Jeffries) Miller, (Eddie) Camille rmiller@mlode.com

Jensen, Barbara barb352@hotmail.com

(Johnson) Carroll, Donna donna_carroll@oes.ca.gov

Johnston, Graham (1950-2015)

Jones, Kevin Curtis (1952-2003)

k Top

(Keary) Goldston, Kim kimgo@verizon.net

Key, Jeff jeffrey.key@sbcglobal.net

Kirk, Rich kirksville@msn.com

(Kordash) Grady, Cindy cyngr95@gmail.com

l Top

Landini, Gary Gary1008@aol.com

Lanzit, Chris crlanzit@asia.com

(Leach) Van Velzen, Cathy cathyvanv@gmail.com

(Lefevre) Young, Bobbie Lou (1952-2010)

(Lerch) Gouig, Janet jelerch@aol.com

Liebhart, Janis janisliebhart@gmail.com

Lillard, Ray lillard7758@sbcglobal.net

Lodge, Brian bdog132001@aol.com

(Logan) MacPherson, Melanie info@pinebrookmanor.com

Lorenzo, Peter PJL3@comcast.net

(Lozensky) Becker, Terry tbecker@yubacourts.org

m Top

(MacPherson) McKay, Elaine elaine.mckay@sbcglobal.net

(Marino) Newell, Sharon sharmaryk@msn.com

Matz, Douglas djekmatzdmd@earthlink.net

Maurice, Steve maurices@pacbell.net

(McCauley) Chavez, Kimberley kachavez@gmail.com

(McDermott) Cross, Gwen gcross@losgatosca.gov

McDowell, John (RIP)

(McKay) Aguirre, Susan sooozeeesunshine@gmail.com

McKinstry, Allen Lee (1952-1986)

(Meadows) Harris, Cathy grammyharris@att.net

(Merrick) Bone, Beverly (RIP)

Mikami, David eqzx03a@aol.com

(Miller) Janvier, Chris chrisjanvier75@gmail.com

(Molnar) Pickett, Sue suepickett@aol.com

(Montgomery) Atkins, Karen calgl@aol.com

Montminy, Melody freeshabuds@aol.com

(Moore) Ellsmore, Cindy cellsmore@att.net

n Top

(Nelson) Morgan, Nancy Nantripmom@aol.com

Nemetz, Sally sallynemetz@yahoo.com

Nunes, Rick rick.nunes52@gmail.com

Ng, Harold ng_harold@hotmail.com

o Top

O'Mara, John cma_arep_John@yahoo.com

Ooyman, Tim timooyman@gmail.com

Ortez, Robert James (1952-2004)

Owdom, Dave owdom4@netzero.net

p Top

(Paras) Hirsch, Eugenia eugeniahirsch@gmail.com

Paslay, Harry msjd86@sbcglobal.net

Patterson, Charles cdcpat3@comcast.net

Pearson, John "Ernie" 1952-2012

Pelz, Michael michaelpelz51@yahoo.com

Pettini, Joseph javier@tambuca.com

(Peugh) Ianetti, Pamela ragdol123@hotmail.com

(Poor) Morrison, Jody morrison460@hotmail.com

Potter, Pat AHSPrez70@aol.com

Powell, Terry T69SSRS@sbcglobal.net

Pruitt, Stephen pruitt215@hotmail.com

q Top

(Quigley) Jones, Jeri tomjones08@comcast.net

r Top

Ratto, Steve insptut@aol.com

Rauch, Karl retiredfart@hotmail.com

Reichhoff, Scott lordsr@sbcglobal.net

Renard, (Rick) Richard rrenard@suddenlink.net

Rhodes, (Chuck) Charles (1952-2005)

(Richards) Gipper, Robin robin.gipper@cox.net

(Rose) Laven, Patty patlaven@yahoo.com

Rowlands, Clem jroregonstud@yahoo.com

Russell, Paul paulrussellelectric@yahoo.com

s Top

Sanderson, Stan skeeter_52@sbcglobal.net

(Santos) Cantu, Yvonne cicantoo2002@yahoo.com

Sarrica Jr., Louis 1951-2012

(Sass) Roper, Marcia mroper@alameda.k12.ca.us

Shanafelt, Barbara (1952-2010)

(Shaw) Haight, Karen Winwakr@aol.com

Shores, Stephen sbshores@yahoo.com

(Sibbett) Spies, Anne aspies2681@gmail.com

(Silva) Bissett, Griselda griseldabissett@comcast.net

Smelser, Virginia vjsmelser@yahoo.com

Smillie, Jenny jlsmillie@yahoo.com

Smith, Gary gsmith@bonnevillesg.com or gsmith@ksl.com

Smith, Steve (RIP)

(Smith) Griswold, Cindy griswolds@citlink.net

Spangler, Layne laynespangler@sbcglobal.net

Speier, Barry speier4@sbcglobal.net

Spry, Richard (1951-2005)

(Stamats) Williams, Patricia patricia.williams@safeway.com

Stark, Dick pharmfixer@hotmail.com

(Stiles) Pinkard, Kathy kpinkard@fcbconnect.com

Stone, Jonathan chrisjon@sonic.net

(Steadman) Golightly, Vicki vgolitly@frontiernet.net

Swager, Kenneth galatiansguy220@gmail.com

t Top

Taff, Sam (1952-2015)

Tague, Sharon lwardstague1@yahoo.com<new

Thompson, (Robert) David davet422@msn.com

Tompkins, Dale leekeeboatworks@hotmail.com

(Trevino) Milligin, Linda linda.milligin@comcast.net

Tuazon, Dan Dan.Tuazon@att.net

Turner, Robert (RIP)

u Top

 

v Top

(Valdez) Delmore, Julane (1952-2002)

(Van Bilderbeek) Freier, Diane djfreier@aol.com

(Vigl) Vigil, Lorraine lorraine.vigil@att.net

(Vraciu) Finley, (Marilyn) Mimi bobdog@mlode.com

w Top

Waldear, Chris cwaldear@comcast.net

Weir, Tom tweir@usatoday.com

Weiss, Steve weisstahoe@aol.com

Wenzel, Michael David (1952-2010)

(Wesenberg) Hathaway, Gloria hathawayphoto@gmail.com

(Widener) McLain, Lois loismclain91@yahoo.com

Wilburn, Mark markbaha@charter.net

Winkle, Mike info@cmevents.com

(Witt) Werle, Muffie w.muffie@yahoo.com

Wondolleck, Paul wondo4@msn.com

Woodward, Dan (1952-1994)

(Wright) Wright-Albertini, Joan lalbert145@earthlink.net

Wunce, John "Pat" quicksilver72@comcast.net

Wydogen, Otto (1951-2011)

x Top

 

y Top

Yamasaki, Gerry g_yamasaki@hotmail.com

z Top

 

Website built and maintained by Cybele and Botielus
and made possible by AHS 1970 graduate
Tom Heninger of:

Top